The 59th annual festival is scheduled to run from Sunday 2 July to Sunday 6 August 2023

SUSAN SHORT CHALLENGE SHIELD – 4 Pts Trophy – Eva Bonner, Auckland
J.J.CRAIG CHALLENGE CUP – 8 Pts Trophy – Mhurain Thomson, Tauranga
MERLE HUGHES CHALLENGE CUP – Merit Award Sword Dance U/9yrs – Ayla Wyness, Mangere Bridge
CALDER CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/10yrs – Ayla Wyness,
NICOLA REYNOLDS CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/10yrs – Ayla Wyness
DELENA BOROS CHALLENGE CUP – Merit Award Sword Dance U/11yrs – Annaliese Gordon,One Tree Hill
SUSAN SHORT CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/12yrs – Shae Lawrence, One Tree Hill
DONNA SHORT CHALLENGE TRAY – Most Points U/12yrs – Shae Lawrence
– Auckland Centre Championship Sword Dance U/13yrs
– Shae Lawrence,

EASON CHALLENGE SHIELD – Most Points U/14yrs – Megan Carlton, North Shore
BOLAND CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Sword Dance U/15yrs – Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
CHERYL ANNE CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/16yrs – Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
KERRY TOPP MEMORIAL CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Reel O’Tulloch Open – Brittany Carlton, North Shore

GLENCALLY CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points Open Class – Brittany Carlton
MARISSA LOCKHART TROPHY – Scottish Lilt Any Age – Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
GLENYS SORENSON MEMORIAL CUP – Encouragement Award – Annaliese Gordon

Merit Award – under 9yrs
1st: Ayla Wyness, Mangere Bridge
2nd: Eva Houghton, St. Johns Auckland
3rd: Annaliese Gordon, Green Lane

Auckland Centre Championship – under 13yrs
1st: Shae Lawrence, One Tree Hill
2nd: Annaliese Gordon, One Tree Hill
3rd: Mhurain Thomson, Tauranga
VHC: Silvie Bonner, Auckland
HC: Eva Bonner, Auckland
C: Laura Purves, Te Awamutu
C: Aria McLachlan, Hamilton

Merit Award – under 11yrs
1st: Analiese Gordon, One Tree Hill
2nd: Mhurain Thomson, Tauranga
3rd: Ayla Wyness, Mangere Bridge
VHC:Eva Houghton, St. Johns
HC: Laura Purves, Te Awamutu
HC: Eva Bonner, Auckland

Auckland Centre Championship – under 15yrs
1st: Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
2nd: Charlotte Carlton, North Shore
3rd: Shae Lawrence, One Tree Hill
VHC: Abbey Foulds, Patumahoe

Young Performer Nominee – Brittany Carlton, North Shore