The 58th annual festival is scheduled to run from Sunday 10th July to Sunday 14th August 2022

Marie Morrison Ch. Cup Classes 144,145,146 (Championship 16yrs & over)
Sofia Onishko

Gary Moore Challenge Cup Classes 140, 141,142 (C/ship 14 & 15 yrs)
Danielle Tweedale

Sutton Challenge Cup Classes 131,132,133 (Championship 12 & 13yrs)
Gina Gao & Audrey Guo =

Cooper & Curd Challenge Cup Classes 121,122,123 (C/ship 10 & 11 yrs)
Eric Hong Hua Lee

Hilda Veale Challenge Cup Classes 117,118,119 (C/ship under 10yrs)
Jackson Song

Whitehead Challenge Cup Classes 118,122 (Junior Baroque Highest Mark)
Eric Hong Hua Lee

Whitehead Challenge Cup Classes 132, 141 (Senior Baroque Highest Mark)
Emma Qiu

R.L.H. Challenge Cup (popular solo small) Class 124 12 Years & Under
Maxine Aurora Edgar Shaw

K & J Farley Challenge Cup Class 134 (Popular Solo 13yrs & over)
Jeffery Yang

R.L.H. Challenge Cup (Large) Classes 126 & 136 (Winner NZ Composition)
Francisca Carlos

Jun Family Trophy Class 125 (Solo Recital 12yrs & under)
Hana Tani

Roulston Cup Class 135 (Solo Recital 13 to 15 yrs)
Danielle Tweedale

Anna & Keith Miller Trophy for Senior Recital or Nomination Award
Jessica Chi

Jean Y. Phillpotts Trophy Class 128 (Sonatina/Sonata 1mvt. 12yrs & Under)
Audrey Guo

Jean Y. Phillpotts Award Class 138 (Sonata/Sonatina 1 mvt. 13 to 15 yrs)
Sangmin Alexandra Lee

Gwenneth Short Trophy Class 143 (Sonata/Sonatina 1mvt. 16 yrs & over)
Sofia Onishko