The 58th annual festival is scheduled to run from Sunday 10th July to Sunday 14th August 2022

Marie Morrison Ch. Cup Classes 144,145,146 (Championship 16yrs & over)
Geoffrey Huang

Gary Moore Challenge Cup Classes 140, 141,142 (C/ship 14 & 15 yrs)
Ray Wang

Sutton Challenge Cup Classes 131,132,133 (Championship 12 & 13yrs)
Audrey Guo

Cooper & Curd Challenge Cup Classes 121,122,123 (C/ship 10 & 11 yrs)
Amelie Che

Hilda Veale Challenge Cup Classes 117,118,119 (C/ship under 10yrs)
Daniel Xian

Whitehead Challenge Cup Classes 118,122 (Junior Baroque Highest Mark)
Eason Liang

Whitehead Challenge Cup Classes 132, 141 (Senior Baroque Highest Mark)
Audrey Guo

R.L.H. Challenge Cup (popular solo small) Class 124 12 Years & Under
Maxine Aurora Edgar Shaw

K & J Farley Challenge Cup Class 134 (Popular Solo 13yrs & over)
William Yu

R.L.H. Challenge Cup (Large) Classes 126 & 136 (Winner NZ Composition)
Jifei Shao

Jun Family Trophy Class 125 (Solo Recital 12yrs & under)
Mithun Ramassh

Roulston Cup Class 135 (Solo Recital 13 to 15 yrs)
Megan Brook

Anna & Keith Miller Trophy for Senior Recital or Nomination Award
Jessica Chi

Jean Y. Phillpotts Trophy Class 128 (Sonatina/Sonata 1mvt. 12yrs & Under)
Annabelle Mar

Jean Y. Phillpotts Award Class 138 (Sonata/Sonatina 1 mvt. 13 to 15 yrs)
Audrey Guo

Gwenneth Short Trophy Class 143 (Sonata/Sonatina 1mvt. 16 yrs & over)
Jessica Chi

50th Jubilee Classical Award (miniature) 12 Years & Under
Katrina Song

50th Jubilee Classical Award (miniature) 13 Years & Over
Megan Brook