The 59th annual festival is scheduled to run from Sunday 2 July to Sunday 6 August 2023

SUSAN SHORT CHALLENGE SHIELD – 4 Pts Trophy – Marcail Parkinson, Mt. Wellington
J.J.CRAIG CHALLENGE CUP – 8 Pts Trophy – Amy Harris, Devonport
MAXINE SUMMERVILLE CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/8yrs – Samantha Jones,
BRONWEN BELL CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/8yrs – Samantha Jones, Waiuku
MERLE HUGHES CHALLENGE CUP – Merit Award Sword Dance U/9yrs – Annaliese Gordon, Green Lane
CALDER CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/10yrs – Amy Harris, Devonport
NICOLA REYNOLDS CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/10yrs – Shae Lawrence, One Tree Hill
DELENA BOROS CHALLENGE CUP – Merit Award Sword Dance U/11yrs – Amity Drake, Remuera
SUSAN SHORT CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/12yrs – Amity Drake
DONNA SHORT CHALLENGE TRAY – Most Points U/12yrs – Amity Drake
FRANKLIN WINES & SPIRITS CHALLENGE CUP – Auckland Centre Championship Sword Dance U/13yrs
– Ariah Mandeno,
EASON CHALLENGE SHIELD – Most Points U/14yrs – Ariah Mandeno,
BOLAND CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Sword Dance U/15yrs – Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
CHERYL ANNE CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/16yrs – Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
KERRY TOPP MEMORIAL CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Reel O’Tulloch Open – Samantha Maxwell,
GLENCALLY CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points Open Class – Samantha Maxwell, Waiuku
MARISSA LOCKHART TROPHY – Scottish Lilt Any Age – Mary Junor, Ellerslie
ANDREA LIMPUS CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points Local Competitor U/14yrs – Samantha Jones,
GLENYS SORENSON MEMORIAL CUP – Encouragement Award – Shae Lawrence, One Tree Hill
LIONS SHIELD – Samantha Maxwell

Auckland Centre Championship – under 13yrs
!st: Ariah Mandeno, Titirangi
2nd: Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
3rd: Amity Drake, Remuera

Auckland Centre Championship – under 15yrs
1st: Ayleigh Loomes, Onehunga
2nd: Kate Lee, Hamilton
3rd: Ariah Mandeno, Titirangi