The 60th annual festival will run from 7 July to 10 August 2024

Clauson Choir Trophy: Macleans College Choir
Counties Marine Trophy Vocal Group 3-8 singers: Macleans Minstrels
Papakura Theatre Company Diamond Jubilee Trophy: Macleans Minstrels
Adult Recital (Nomination Award) – Gina Sanders Cup: Leila Alexander

Gowan Brae Valley Studio Trophy – Ladies: Kayla Collingwood

Barry Hogan C. Cup – Male: Not awarded

Dorothy Wiseman Cup: Natasha Wilson

A and E Serpell Trophy Most points Senior Vocal: Kayla Collingwood

Junior Vocal
Brian Webb C C 16 and Under 18: Alice Hall

Gwenneth Short C C 14 and Under 16: Emily Briggs

Robert Skelton C C 12 and Under 14: Venice Qin

Cook/Olson C C 10 and Under 12: Luke Shackleton

Jeanette Kingsford Trophy Under 10: Madeleine Walker

Marilyn Ryan Golden Jubilee Trophy (Highest Mark Folk Song): Alice Hall & Sophia Larsen

Valley Voices Young Performer Recitals
Senior: Kara Croudis Bonniface
Intermediate: John Packer
Junior: Venice Qin

Morrison Cup Most points over all junior classes: Emily Briggs & Madeleine Walker

FPW Division Cup Most promising performance: Hamish Regan

Evans Musical Theatre Trophy Most Entertaining Under 18: Alice Hall

Cox Family Trophy Song in Costume Under 12: Luke Shackleton & Madeleine Walker

Sarah McDowall Trophy – A very promising performance Under 12: Sophia Larsen & Callum Nielsen

Murray Guy Endeavour Award – Outstanding Male Vocalist: Rama Yogakumar

Franklyn Gellnick Trophy Vocal Duet under 12: Ben & Luke Shackleton