The 60th annual festival will run from 7 July to 10 August 2024

SUSAN SHORT CHALLENGE SHIELD – 4 Pts Trophy – Amity Drake, Remuera
J.J.CRAIG CHALLENGE CUP – 8 Pts Trophy — Mary Junor, Ellerslie
MAXINE SUMMERVILLE CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/8yrs — Aria McLachlan
BRONWEN BELL CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/8yrs — Aria McLachlan, Hamilton
MERLE HUGHES CHALLENGE CUP – Merit Award Sword Dance U/9yrs — Amity Drake, Remuera
CALDER CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/10yrs — Amity Drake, Remuera
NICOLA REYNOLDS CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/10yrs – Amity Drake, Remuera
DELENA BOROS CHALLENGE CUP – Merit Award Sword Dance U/11yrs – Kate Lee, Hamilton
SUSAN SHORT CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Highland Fling U/12yrs – Imogen Grayson, Epsom
DONNA SHORT CHALLENGE TRAY – Most Points U/12yrs – Imogen Grayson
FRANKLIN WINES & SPIRITS CHALLENGE CUP – Auckland Centre Championship Sword Dance U/13yrs – Imogen Grayson
EASON CHALLENGE SHIELD – Most Points U/14yrs – Imogen Grayson,
BOLAND CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Sword Dance U/15yrs – Lexi Fleming, North Shore
CHERYL ANNE CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points U/16yrs – Lexi Fleming,
KERRY TOPP MEMORIAL CHALLENGE CUP – Winner Reel O’Tulloch Open – Niamh Blackman, Tauranga
GLENCALLY CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points Open Class – Niamh Blackman
MARISSA LOCKHART TROPHY – Scottish Lilt Any Age – Mae Kelly, Herne Bay
ANDREA LIMPUS CHALLENGE CUP – Most Points Local Competitor U/14yrs – Sarah Foulds, Papakura
GLENYS SORENSON MEMORIAL CUP – Encouragement Award – Fionn Blackman, Tauranga
Brittney Carlton – Nomination Class Winner