The 58th annual festival is scheduled to run from Sunday 10th July to Sunday 14th August 2022

Marie Morrison Ch. Cup Classes 144,145,146     (Championship 16yrs & over) Not awarded

Gary Moore Challenge Cup Classes 140, 141,142 (C/ship 14 & 15 yrs)

Jemma Zhang

Sutton Challenge Cup Classes 131,132,133 (Championship 12 & 13yrs)

Jonathan D’Souza

Cooper & Curd Challenge Cup Classes 121,122,123 (C/ship 10 & 11 yrs)

Ana Jeon

Hilda Veale Challenge Cup Classes 117,118,119 (C/ship under 10yrs)

Ashani Waidyatillake

Whitehead Challenge Cup Classes 118,122 (Junior Baroque Highest Mark)

Stephanie Lu

Whitehead Challenge Cup Classes 132, 141 (Senior Baroque Highest Mark)

Jonathan D’Souza

R.L.H. Challenge Cup (popular solo) Class 124

Sophia Chiang

K & J Farley Challenge Cup Class 134 (Popular Solo 13yrs & over)

Ke Feng Lu

R.L.H. Challenge Cup (Large) Classes 126 & 136 (Winner NZ Composition)

Soo-Hyuk  Lee

Jun Family Trophy Class 125 (Solo Recital 12yrs & under)

Catherine Chang

Roulston Cup Class 135 (Solo Recital 13 to 15 yrs)

Jonathan D’Souza

Anna & Keith Miller Trophy for Senior Recital

Gemma Lee

Jean Y. Phillpotts Trophy Class 128 (Sonatina/Sonata 1mvt. 12yrs & Under)

Ashani Waidyatillake

Jean Y. Phillpotts Award Class 138 (Sonata/Sonatina 1 mvt. 13 to 15 yrs)

Jemma Zhang

Gwenneth Short Trophy Class 143 (Sonata/Sonatina 1mvt. 16 yrs & over)

Yao Dong