The 60th annual festival will run from 7 July to 10 August 2024


Clauson Choir Trophy: MacValley Tutti
Counties Marine Trophy Vocal Group 3-8 singers: MacValley Ultimo
Papakura Theatre Company Diamond Jubilee Trophy: Three’s Company
Adult Recital (Nomination Award) – Gina Sanders Cup: Filipe Manu

Gowan Brae Valley Studio Trophy – Ladies: Emily Scott

Barry Hogan C. Cup – Male: Not awarded

Dorothy Wiseman Cup: Leila Alexander

A and E Serpell Trophy Most points Senior Vocal: Emily Scott

Junior Vocal
Brian Webb C C 16 and Under 18: Rosalind Quatermass

Gwenneth Short C C 14 and Under 16: Emily Briggs

Robert Skelton C C 12 and Under 14: Venice Qin

Cook/Olson C C 10 and Under 12: Luke Shackleton

Jeanette Kingsford Trophy Under 10: Madeleine Walker & Ben Shackleton

Marilyn Ryan Golden Jubilee Trophy (Highest Mark Folk Song): Jocelyn Scott

Valley Voices Young Performer Recitals
Senior: Soomin Kim
Intermediate: Morgan Carroll
Junior: Venice Qin

Morrison Cup Most points over all junior classes: Emily Briggs

FPW Division Cup Most promising performance: Soomin Kim

Evans Musical Theatre Trophy Most Entertaining Under 18: Ben Shackleton

Cox Family Trophy Song in Costume Under 12: Luke Shackleton

Sarah McDowall Trophy – A very promising performance Under 12: Thomas McCulloch

Murray Guy Endeavour Award – Outstanding Male Vocalist: Philip Johnstone

Franklyn Gellnick Trophy Vocal Duet under 12: Liam Farrell & Paige Tyson